๐Ÿ‘‘๐Ÿ‘‘ Broken Kingdom by Ashley Jade is LIVE!! ๐Ÿ‘‘๐Ÿ‘‘ ๐Ÿงก Order now on Amazon (#Free in KU) โ†’ https://amzn.to/36wdXQ9 ๐Ÿ”ธ Add to your TBR โ†’ https://bit.ly/BrokenKingdomTBR ๐Ÿฆ‹ Start Oakley and Bianca’s story with Wicked Princess โ†’ https://amzn.to/2Hr34oj ๐Ÿ”นStart the Royal Hearts series here โ†’ https://amzn.to/3cmQUbi Welcome to their kingdom… They say you’re happy now. That you can’t remember anything from your past and it’s for the best. They told me if I cared about you I’d stay far away and leave you alone for good. Because you’re getting married to a man you love. Only problem is… you loved me first. This is the 4th and FINAL book in the Royal Hearts Academy series. Cruel Prince (Jace and Dylan’s book) , Ruthless Knight (Cole and Sawyer’s book), and Wicked Princess should be read first for a better understanding of the family dynamic. #OakleysBabyGirl #BrokenKingdom #KindleUnlimited #RoyalHeartsAcademy #NewRelease #KU #LiveNow

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s